Pottery For The Planet

​​Find your nearest Pottery for the Planet stockist in Western Australia

Albany - Fredericks Cafe - @_fredericks_
Applecross 
- Cioccolato - @cioccolato_espresso 
Boranup 
- Boranup Cafe - @cafeboranup
Baldivis 
- The Cumquat Tree - @thecumquattree
Bassendean - 
It Takes A Village - @ittakesavillage_bassendean
Bicton - The Cumquat Tree - @thecumquattree
Bunbury - Bread & Butter Woodfired Bakery - @breadandbutterwoodfired
Busselton - The Good Egg - @thegoodeggbusso
Cannington - The Cumquat Tree - @thecumquattree
Carnarvon - Norwest Surf Store - @norwestsurfstore
Cottesloe
 - The Boatshed - @boatshedmarket
Cowaramup - The Gourmet Food Merchant - @gourmet_food_merchant
Dawesville
 - Kaimu - @kaimu_boutique
Dongara 
- Starfish Cafe South Beach - @starfish__cafe
Doubleview -
 Dunn & Walton - @dunnandwalton
Dunsborough 
- Beach Lifestyle Living - @beachlifestyleliving
Dunsborough - 
Milc Homewares -  @milchomewares
East Fremantle - Mod Cafe - @modfreo
East Victoria Park 
- Antz Inya Pantz Coffee Company - @antzstagram
Esperance 
- Tide & Co - @tidehq
Exmouth 
- Capehideaway Surf - @cape_surf
Floreat - Someday Coffee Co - @somedaycoffeeco
Fremantle 
- Jungle Bird - @junglebirdfreo
Fremantle 
- Wild Bakery - @wildbakery
Geraldton
 - Flow Vitality - @flowvitality
Gracetown - Gracies General - @graciesgeneral
Harrisdale - Timber Cafe - @timbercafe
Hillarys
 
- Lot One Kitchen - @lotonekitchen
Hilton
 - Charlie's Coffee Bar - @charliescoffee_hilton
Innaloo - Turquoise Lane - @turquoiselane
Joondalup - Gipsy Boy - @gipsyboyboutique
Joondalup - Six Street Cafe
Kalbarri - Hightide, Resort and Lifestyle - @hightide_kalbarri
Kalgoorlie - Go Vita Kalgoorlie - @govitakalgoorlie
Karratha- Empire6714 - @empire6714
Katanning 
- Style and Leaf Co - @styleandleafco
Kennsington
 - The Little banksia - @thelittlebanksia
Kulin 
- Acres of taste - @acresoftaste

Lancelin - Hole in the Van - @hole_in_the_van

Leederville - Pixel Coffee Brewers - @pixelcoffee
Leederville - Shortlist - @shortlistleederville
Mandurah - The Cumquat Tree - @thecumquattree
Mandurah - Mataya Cafe - @mataya_eatery
Manjimup - The Gesture Mill - @thegesturemill
Margaret River - Blue Ginger Fine Foods - @bluegingerfinefoods
Margaret River 
- Isla Samsara -  @isla_samsara
Maylands - The Woodfired Baker - @thewoodfiredbaker
Midland - St John of God Florist 
Mount Barker 
- The Grocery Store Cafe - @thegrocerystorecafe
Myaree 
- Jessies Cafe - @jessiescafe_roastingco
Nedlands 
- Elixir - Facebook
Nedlands
 - The Tenth State - @thetenthstate
Noranda - Esprezzo Café - @esprezzocafe
North Bridge - Generics Urban Apothecary - @genericseshop
North Perth - Stomp Coffee House - @stompcoffee
O'Connor 
- Harpers Food Market - @harpersfoodmarket
Perth - Generics Urban Apothecary - @genericseshop
Perth - Playa Coffee - @playa.coffee
Rottnest Island - Rottnest Island Authority - @rottnestislandwa
Scarborough
 - Harvest Boulangerie Patisserie - @harvest_boulangerie_patisserie
Secret Harbour - Wild Posy - @wildposy_
Shelley
 - The Tribute Coffee & Kitchen - @thetributecafe
South Fremantle 
- Inside Out Direct - @east_west_design
Subiaco - Beyond Being Yoga - @beyondbeingyoga
Subicao
 - Boucla Cafe - @bouclacafe

Trigg - Kailis Beach Cafe - @canteentrigg

Wanneroo - Drovers Health Pharmacy - @drovershealthpharmacy
West Leederville 
- Butters Place Cafe - @butters_place
West Perth
 - Gordon St Garage - @gordonstgarage
West Pinjarra - Midway Farm Stall - @midwayfarmstall
Yallingup
 - Windows Estate - @windowsestate
Yerecoin - Yerecoin Traders - @yerecointraders