Pottery For The Planet

Find your nearest Pottery for the Planet stockist in Victoria, Australia.


Abbotsford 
- AU79 café - @au79cafe
Apollo Bay - Icaro Wholefoods - @icarowholefoods
Ararat - Foragers Cafe - @foragerscafe
Ascot Vale - Mister Nice Guy’s Bakeshop @mister_nice_guys_bakeshop
Ascot Vale 
- Urban Wellness Project - @urban_wellness_project
Bacchus March 
- Baby Black Espresso Bar - @babyblackespresso

Bakery Hill - The Building - @thebuildingballarat

Beechworth - Collective Beechworth - @collective.beechworth
Belgrave
 - Fleewood Collection - @fleetwood_collection
Bendigo - Bean & Press - @beanandpress
Bendigo - Hustle Coffee - @hustlecoffeebendigo

Blackburn - Empowered Health - @empoweredhealthclinic

Bowen Heads - Coffetti Gelato - @coffettigelato
Bright
 - Sixpence Coffee - @sixpencecoffee
Brunswick East - Lygon Street Nursery - @lygonstnursery
Cantebury - Chicken or The Egg - @chicken.orthe.egg
Carlton - Ima Cafe - @imacafemelb
Carlton North - Clay Health and Organics - @clayhealthandorganics
Chesney Vale - Winton Wetlands Management - @wintonwetlands
Coburg 
- Selvatica - @selvaticaplantsncoffee
Collingwood 
- Aunty Pegs - @auntypegsbypmc
Cowes - Phillip Island Coffee Company - @phillipislandcoffeeco
Cremorne 
- Cafe Tazza - @cafetazza
Daylesford 
- Dos Deli - @dosdeli
Dromana
 - Little Rebel Coffee - @littlerebelcoffee
Edithvale - The Crowded Hour - @the_crowded_hour
Elsternwick - Glo Health - @glohealth
Eltham - Second Home Eltham - @secondhomeeltham
Elwood - Bahamonde Boutique - @bahamondeboutique
Ferntree Gully 
- Wholefood Merchants - @wholefoodmerchants
Fitzroy - 
Dimattina Coffee - @dimattinacoffeevic
Fitzroy North - Loafer Bread - @loaferbread
Frankston - Eeny Meeny - @eeny_meeny
Frankston South - 
Little Olive the travelling café - @littleolivecafe
Geelong - The Fresh Food Merchant - @thefreshfoodmerchant
Geelong - The Village Door - @thevillagedoorgeelong
Greensborough
 - Mabel Jones - @mabeljonesmelb
Highton
 - Hey Porter - @heyporterhighton

Hurstbridge - Black Vice Cafe & Roastery - @blackviceroastery

Inverlock - Vaughans Cafe Deli - @vaughanscafedeli
Kyneton
 - The Town Roaster - @thetownroaster
Lorne -
 HAH Lorne Beach - @hahlornebeach

Meeniyan - Pandesal Bakery - @pandesalbakery1

Melbourne - Aroma Studio Specialty Coffee - @aroma_studio_coffee
Melbourne - Five & Dime Bagel - @5dimebagel
Melbourne
 - Tom Thumb Espresso - @tomthumb_espresso
Moorabin 
- Rubia Coffee - @rubiacafe
Mordialloc - Main Street Cafe - @mainstreet3195
Mornington 
- The Pantry House - @thepantryhouse
Mornington 
- Page 8 Mornington - @page8mornington
Narre Warren 
- Good Food Emporium - @goodfoodemporium

Newtown - Pakington Pantry - @pakingtonpantry

Oakleigh - WithOneBean Coffee - @withonebeancoffee
Port Fairy 
- Driftwood Café & Eatery - @driftwood_coffee
Port Melbourne 
- Bonnie & Duke cafe - @bonnieanddukecafe
Preston
 - Red Bean Coffee - @redbeancoffeeroasters
Richmond - Touchwood Cafe - @touchwoodcafe
Rye - 
Freaky Tiki - @freakytikirye
Sale - The Nutrition Pod - @thenutritionpod
Seaford - Love Iluka - @loveiluka
Soldiers Hill - Bodega - @bodega306
South Yarra - Tivoli Road bakery - @tivolirdbakery
St. Leonards - Wildings Pantry Essentials - @wildings_pantry
Swan Hill - Cafe 202 - @cafe202_
Torquay - Surfcoast Wholefoods - @scwholefoods
Upwey - Enchanted Pines - @enchanted_pines
Wangaratta 
-Wangaratta Wholefoods - @wangarattawholefoods
Warrnambool - Ink & Feathers - @Inkandfeathers
Werribee 
- Notorious Espresso - @notoriousespresso
Yarragon - Cafe Piccolo Yarragon - @cafepiccoloyarragon