Find your nearest Pottery for the Planet stockist in Queensland, Australia

Alderley - Soul Revolver - @soulrevolverco
Biloela 
- Grass Roots Living Room - FaceBook

Birtinya - Sonder Espresso - @sonder_espresso
Blackall
 - The Drawing Board - @thedrawingboard_boutique
Bonogin 
- Grow Ca - @growca

Bowen Hills - Musette - @musette.cc

Brisbane CBD - Frankie & George - @frankie_andgeorge

Broadbeach - Urban Foodstore - @urban_foodstore
Bundaberg North
 - Oodies Café - @oodiescafebundy

Buderim - Cafe Vie - @cafeviebuderim
Buderim 
- Sunshine Coast Coffee Machines - @sunshinecoastcoffeemachines
Burleigh - Cedar & Stone
 - @cedarandstonebotanicals
Burleigh Waters
 - Joy Beans - @joybeanscoffee

Broadbeach - Book Face Broadbeach

Broadbeach - Urban Foodstore - @urban_foodstore
Camp Hill
 - Flour & Bloom - @flourandbloom
Cairns 
- Envy Espresso - @envyespressocairns

Cairns North - The Healthy Hub - @thehealthyhubcafe
Condamine
 - Condamine Roadhouse - FB
Coolangatta 
- Los Vegos - @los.vegos
Coolum Beach
 - Compound Coffee Espresso - @compoundsurfespresso

Coopers Plains - Vivo Coffee - @vivocoffee
Caloundra - Caloundra Regional Gallery - @caloundraregionalgallery

Caloundra - Malarkey Artisan Coffee - @malarkeyartisancoffee
Caloundra West 
- Mr Z @ Aura - @mrz.n.co

Capalaba - Sugar n Spice Coffee - @sugarnspicecoffeeco
Clayfield 
- NATORG - @natorgcafe
Cunnamulla 
- Gidgee Bean Cafe 
Currumbin
 - The Salt Mill - @the_salt_mill
Currumbin Valley - Pasture & Co - @pastureandco

Daintree - Daintree Eco Lodge - @daintreeecolodge
Daisy Hill - St Coco Cafe - @stcococafe
Doonan 
- Flying West - @flyingwestroasters
Dysart 
- Java Joes Coffee House - @javajoesdysartqld
El Arish
 - Pocket Produce - @thepocketelarish
Eumundi - Cinnabar Soul - @cinnabarsoul

Eumundi - Berkelouw Books

Forest Glen - Kunara Organic Marketplace - @kunara_organic_marketplace

Fortitude Valley - Arc and Family Designs - @arcandfamilypots

Glass House Mountains - Fresca Market & Cafe - @frescamarketcafe

Grafton - Go Vita Grafton - @govitagrafton
Grange - Quincys Bar & Cafe - @quincysbarandcafe

Greenslopes - Stone Artisan Bakers

Gympie - Cafe by Farmer & Sun 

Hamilton - Cleo and Louis - @cleoandlouis_
Harvey Bay 
- Replenish Refill - @replenishrefill
Hendra 
- The Brickhouse Cafe - @thebrickhousecafe_hendra
Hermit Park 
- Botanical Style - @botanicalstyletsv

Inglewood - Leven K Lavender - @levenklavenderfarm
Karumba
 - End of the Road Motel - @endoftheroadmotel
Kelvin Grove 
- Brewed Awakening - @brewedawakeningbne

Kewarra Beach - Veloce Espresso Bar - @veloceespresso
Lytton 
- Arc and Family Designs - @arcandfamilypots
Mackay 
- Woodman’s Axe Expresso - @woodmansaxe
Maleny 
- Healthy Homewares - @healthyhomewares
Mansfield - The Coffee Nook - @thecoffeenook
Mapleton 
- La Botiga - @la_botiga_mapleton

Marburg - The Soul Nook Collective 

Marcoola Beach - Little Boat Espresso - @littleboatespresso

Maroochydore - Evolution Fuel - @evolutionfuel
Maroochydore
 - Glass Coffee House & Surf Gallery - @glasscoffeehouse
Maroochydore - Inbox Workspace - @inbox_workspace
Maroochydore
 - Wax Espresso - @waxbuildup

Maryborough - News + Gifts Station Square

Mermaid Beach - Milkman's Daughter - @themilkmansdaughter_gc
Miami Beach - Trader Trove - @tradertrove

Moffat Beach - Aquarius Designs - Facebook

Moffat Beach - The Pocket Espresso Bar - @thepocketespressobar
Mon Repos 
- Mon Repos Conservation Park

Montville - The Edge Restaurant - @the_edge_montville
Mooloolaba
 - CK Wholefoods - @ckcoffeebarandwholefoods
Mooloolaba - The Velo Project - @theveloproject

Moorooka - Todd and Pup - @toddandpup
Mossman - Silky Oaks Lodge - @silkyoakslodge

Mount Isa - Bambino Espresso - @bambinoespresso

Mount Mulligan - Mount Mulligan Lodge - @mountmulliganlodge
Mount Tamborine - Green Lane Coffee Plantation - @glcoffee
Mt Gravatt 
- Kiah Organic and Wholefood Warehouse - @kiahorganics
Mudjimba 
- Sunrise Mudjimba - @sunrisemudjimba
Nambour
 - Post Coffee House - @post_coffee_house
Newstead 
- Newstead House - @newsteadhouse
Nobby Beach
 - Canvas Espresso and Home - @canvas_espresso_and_home

Noosa - Noosa Regional Gallery - @noosaregionalgallery
Noosa Heads
 - Cafe La Monde - @cafelemonde

Noosa Heads - Noosa Chocolate Factory - @noosachocolatefactory
Noosaville 
- Gibsons Homewares - @gibsonsnoosa
Noosaville
 - The River Read - @theriverread
Noosa Junction - Iggy Sun - @iggysun_noosa

Norman Park - Poppy Rose Flowers - @poppyrosebrisbane
Pacific Paradise
 - Grub Organics - @gruborganics

Palm Beach - Spikexx Bistro - @spikexx_1063

Palmwoods - Little Miss Boho - @littlemissbohopalmwoods
Parramatta Park - Andco Coffee - @andcocoffee
Peregian Beach
 - Raw Energy Peregian - @rawenergyperegian

Point Lookout - The Blue Room - @theblueroomstraddie

Port Douglas - Bettys Bohemian Beach Cafe - @bettysbeachbohemiancafe
Port Douglas -  Choo Choo @ The Marina - @choochoosatthemarina
Proserpine - Healthy Haven - @healthyhavenproserpine

Sandgate - Capulet and Co - @capuletandco
South Brisbane 
- Don’t Know Cafe - @dontknowcafe
South Brisbane 
- Fuelled cafe - @fuelled_cafe
South Brisbane 
- Library Shop State Library of Queensland - @statelibraryqld

Southport - The Junction at Griffith - @thejunctionatgriffith

Springfield - Book Face Springfield - @bookfacestores

St Lucia - UQ Sport - @uqshopofficial

Stanthorpe - Brinx Deli & Cafe - @brinxdeli
Stanthorpe - Go Vita Stanthorpe - @govitastanthorpe
Stratford - Origin Espresso - @originespresso

Sunshine Beach - Fomo - @fomobrewing

Tewantin - Noosa Regional Gallery - @noosaregionalgallery

The Gap - Loaded Co Cafe - @loadedco.cafe

Thursday Island - Thursday Island Pharmacy 
Toowong
 - Toowong Wholelife & Healthfood Pharmacy - @wholelifetoowong
Toowoomba 
- Framed Espresso bar - @framedespressobar
Toowoomba
 - Grinds Espresso Rail - @grinds_coffee

Torquay - Bayaroma - @bayaromacafe

Townsville - Orpheus Island - @orpheusisland

Tugun - House of Hubert - @house.of.hubert

Upper Mount Gravatt - Aussie Health Store - Facebook
Warwick 
- Go Vita - @govitawarwick
Wellington Point 
- First Coffee Co - @first_coffeeco
West End 
- The Stores Grocer - @thestoresgrocer

Whitfield - The Nest - @thenestcairns
Windsor 
- Kafe Krave - @kafe.krave

Yandina - Silo Wholefoods - @silo_wholefoods
Yeppoon - Mama's Natural Magic - @mamasnaturalmagic
Yeppoon - The Attic Espresso Bar - @__theattic
Yeppoon - Yeppoon Aquatic Centre - Facebook