Find your nearest Pottery for the Planet stockist in New Zealand, South Island.

 

Christchurch - Banter Cafe - @banter_chch
Christchurch - 
Pepa Stationery @pepastationery
Christchurch 
- The Addington Store - @theaddingtonstore
Christchurch - Food For Thought - @foodforthoughtchch
Christchurch - Shear Warmth - @shearwarmth
Dunedin - ADJO - @adjodunedin

Dunedin - Black and Brew - @blackandbrewespresso

Dunedin - Buster Greens Real Food Room - @bustergreenfoodroom
Dunedin 
- Mazagran

Dunedin - Port Pantry

Hokitika - Gatherer Wholefoods & Bar - @gathererwestcoast

Kaikoura - Beach House Cafe - @beachhousecafekaikoura

Marlborough - BV Gourmet Ltd - @b.v.gourmet

Marlborough - The Vines Village - @vinesvillagecafe

Motueka - Bloom Cafe Motueka - @bloomcafemotueka

Motueka - The Mermaid's Beach House - @themermaidsbeachhouse

Napier - Empire Coffee Roasters - @empirecoffee_nz
Nelson - Jaks Island - @jaksisland
Nelson - Little Beehive Co-Op - @littlebeehivecoop
Nelson - The Garden Window - @the_garden_window
Oamaru - Cucina Oamaru - @cucina_oamaru
Otago - Maniototo Cafe - @maniototocafe
Picton - Portal Design & Jewellery 
Queenstown - Life’s A Grind Espresso - @lifes_a_grind_espresso
Queenstown - 
Reward Fresh Queenstown - @raewardfreshqueenstown
Queenstown - Sherwood Queenstown - @sherwood_queenstown
Shooter Country - Shotz Cafe

Timaru - Hopkinsons Timaru - @hopkinsonstimaru 
Timaru Central Amore Food Market - @moreishmore 
Twizel -
 Hydro Cafe - @hydrocafetwizel
Wanaka - The Coffee Shack Wanaka - @thecoffeeshackwanaka
Wanaka - Wilson & Dorset - @wilsondorset
Westport - Whanake - @whanakecoffeeempire 

Want to become a New Zealand Pottery For The Planet stockist?

Register Your Interest Here