Find your nearest Pottery for the Planet stockist in New Zealand, North Island.

 

 

Auckland - Drifter Coffee NZ - @driftercoffenz
Auckland - Generosity Coffee - @generositycoffee.org.nz
Auckland - Golden Yogi - @goldenyogistudo 
Auckland - Hello Sailor Bakery - @hellosailorbakery
Auckland - Leaf and Nectar Cafe - @leafandnectar.nz
Auckland - Live Well Now
Auckland - Nomad Espresso - @nomad_coffee_roasters
Aukland - 
Pollen Cafe - @pollen.nz
Auckland - Wazza's - @wazzascoffeeicecream
Auckland - Wrapped NZ - @wrapped.nz
Auckland 
- Yoga West - @yogawest 
Clevedon Clevedon Food Store - @clevedoncoop 
Gisborne - Curbside Kitchen - @curbsidekitchennz 
Haumoana - Brown Dog Espresso - @browndogespresso 
Island Bay 
- The White Room Gallery - @thewhiteroomgallery
Kaitaia - Invil Homeware & Design - @invilhomeware 
Kerikeri - Barrow Boys Coffe Co - @barrowboyscoffee
Lower Hut 
- Cake it Forward - @cakeitforwardnz 
Mangawhai - Tara Iti Golf Club - @taraitigolfclub
Mount Maunganui - Ground Support Coffee - @ground.support
Mount Maunganui 
- Tay Street - 
@taystreetstore
New Plymouth - Egmont Honey and Health -@egmont_honey
Northland - Boatshed Cafe - @boatshedcaferawene
Ohakune - EAT 
Paeroa - Courtyard Cafe & Delicatessen - @courtyardcafedelicatessen
Paihia - Paihia Lanes Pantry - @paihialanespantry
Ponsonby - Neon Gypsy - @_neongypsy
Raglan - The Shack - @theshackraglan 
Raumati South - Raumati Social Club - @raumatisocialclub_cafe
Rosedale - Bondie Designer Cupcakes @bondie_designer_cupcakes
Taihape - Kakariki Green Organics - @kakariki.green 
Tairua - The Shop - @shopmania
Tauranga - Love Rosie Bakery - @loverosiebakery
Thames 
- Savour & Spice - @savourandspice
Waikato - Willow Gifts & Lifestyle Boutique
Wairoa - Ecko - @ecko.nz
Whangamata Port Road Project @portroadproject 
Waiuku - Awaken Store - @awakenstore.nz
Wellington - The White Room Gallery - @thewhiteroomgalley
Wellington 
- Wishbone - @wishbone.nz
Whakatane - Presentables - @presentables.whk
Whangamata - Port Road Project - @portroadproject
Whangarei - Cuppacakes - @cuppacakesnorthland
Whitianga - Gathered Co - @gatheredco_
Whitianga
 - Hahei Holiday Resort - @haheiholidayresort
Whitianga 
- Kua Kawhe - @kuakawhe

Want to Become a New Zealand Pottery For The Planet Stockist?

Register Your Interest Here